Sagiv team at your service

Gidi Gottlieb: International Sales Manager
Mail: Gidig@sagiv.com

Nurit Cohen: International Sales Administrator
Tel. +972-8-6565333 Ext. 104

Sagiv General
Tel. +972-8-6565333, Fax: +972-8-6565440

 






    Sagiv Team

    Sagiv_Team

    Chairman
    Benjamin Bachrach
    Name: Benjamin Bachrach
    Tel: +972-8-6565333
    Ext: 0
    e-mail: bbachrach@olesh.com

    CEO
    Shay Shaltiel
    Name: Shay Shaltiel
    Tel: +972-8-6565333
    Ext:
    e-mail: shay@sagiv.com

    VP Marketing & Sales
    Name: Sagiv Ben Baruch
    Tel: +972-8-6565333
    Ext: 217
    Mobile:
    e-mail: bbsagiv@sagiv.com

    R&D Manager
    Name: Niv Peleg
    Tel: +972-8-6565333
    Ext: 223
    Mobile: +972-53-3021030
    e-mail: nivp@sagiv.com

    Engineering & Technology Manager
    Name: Amir Befkovich
    Tel: +972-8-6565333
    Ext: 126
    Mobile: +972-50-8190938
    e-mail: amirb@sagiv.com

    HR Manager
    Avital Rach
    Name: Avital Rach
    Tel: +972-8-6565333
    Ext: 109
    Mobile: +972-50-5282033
    Fax: +972-8-6565340
    e-mail: avitalr@sagiv.com

    CFO
    Name: Udi Lazari
    Tel: +972-8-65653333
    Ext: 102
    Mobile: +972-50-6849621
    Fax: +972-8-6565340
    e-mail: udil@sagiv.com

    International Sales Manager
    Gidi Gottlieb
    Name: Gidi Gottlieb
    Tel: +972-8-6565333
    Ext: 220
    Mobile:
    e-mail: gidig@sagiv.com

    Quality Assurance
    Amalia Eshet
    Name: Amalia Eshet
    Tel: +972-8-6565333
    Ext: 120
    Mobile: +972-50-6302324
    e-mail: amalia@sagiv.com

    Technical Manager
    Nitzan Peleg
    Name: Nitzan Peleg
    Tel: +972-8-6565339
    Ext: 113
    Mobile: +972-50-7547378
    e-mail: nitzan@sagiv.com

    COO
    Name: Shahar Yfrah
    Tel: +972-8-6565333
    Ext: 128/132
    Mobile: +972-52-5014003
    Fax: +972-8-6565340
    e-mail: shahary@sagiv.com

    QC Manager
    Name: Genadi Klimchuk
    Tel: +972-8-6565333
    Ext: 130
    Mobile: +972-52-8294435
    Fax:  +972-8-6565355
    e-mail: elenan@sagiv.com

    Company Secretary
    Neta Davidson
    Name: Neta Davidson
    Tel: +972-8-6565333
    Ext: 0
    Fax: +972-8-6565340
    e-mail: neta@sagiv.com

    Local Sales Administration
    Dalia Laviv
    Name: Dalia Laviv
    Tel: +972-8-6565333
    Ext: 103
    e-mail: dalyal@sagiv.com

    Font Resize