Sagiv team at your service

Gidi Gottlieb: International Sales Manager
Mail: Gidig@sagiv.com

Nurit Cohen: International Sales Administrator
Tel. +972-8-6565333 Ext. 104

Sagiv General
Tel. +972-8-6565333, Fax: +972-8-6565440

 





Sagiv Team

Sagiv_Team

Chairman
Benjamin Bachrach
Name: Benjamin Bachrach
Tel: +972-8-6565333
Ext: 0
e-mail: bbachrach@olesh.com

CEO
Shay Shaltiel
Name: Shay Shaltiel
Tel: +972-8-6565333
Ext:
e-mail: shay@sagiv.com

VP Marketing
Yaacov Inbar
Name: Yaacov Inbar
Tel: +972-8-6565333
Ext: 217
Mobile: +972-50-6565137
e-mail: inbar@sagiv.com

R&D Manager
Moti Avnon
Name: Moti Avnon
Tel: +972-8-6565333
Ext: 125
Mobile: +972-50-7655073
e-mail: moti@sagiv.com

Engineering & Technology Manager
Dov Kalay
Name: Dov Kalay
Tel: +972-8-6565333
Ext: 224
Mobile: +972-50-7528306
e-mail: dovk@sagiv.com

HR Manager
Avital Rach
Name: Avital Rach
Tel: +972-8-6565333
Ext: 109
Mobile: +972-50-5282033
Fax: +972-8-6565340
e-mail: avitalr@sagiv.com

CFO
Name: Udi Lazari
Tel: +972-8-65653333
Ext: 102
Mobile: +972-50-6849621
Fax: +972-8-6565340
e-mail: udil@sagiv.com

International Sales Manager
Gidi Gottlieb
Name: Gidi Gottlieb
Tel: +972-8-6565333
Ext: 220
Mobile: +972-50-7363055
e-mail: gidig@sagiv.com

Domestic Sales Manager
David Mendel
Name: David Mendel
Tel: +972-8-6565333
Ext: 105
Mobile: +972-50-5481021
e-mail: dmendel@sagiv.com

Quality Assurance
Amalia Eshet
Name: Amalia Eshet
Tel: +972-8-6565333
Ext: 120
Mobile: +972-50-6302324
e-mail: amalia@sagiv.com

Technical Manager
Nitzan Peleg
Name: Nitzan Peleg
Tel: +972-8-6565339
Ext: 113
Mobile: +972-50-7547378
e-mail: nitzan@sagiv.com

COO
Elad Arbiv
Name: Elad Arbiv
Tel: +972-8-6565333
Ext: 128
Mobile: +972-54-7209922
e-mail: elad.arbiv@sagiv.com

QC Manager
Name: Elena Nechaenko
Tel: +972-8-6565333
Ext: 130
Mobile: +972-52-4743778
Fax:  +972-8-6565355
e-mail: elenan@sagiv.com

Company Secretary
Neta Davidson
Name: Neta Davidson
Tel: +972-8-6565333
Ext: 0
Fax: +972-8-6565340
e-mail: neta@sagiv.com

Local Sales Administration
Dalia Laviv
Name: Dalia Laviv
Tel: +972-8-6565333
Ext: 103
e-mail: dalyal@sagiv.com

International Sales Administrator
Nurit Cohen
Name: Nurit Cohen
Tel: +972-8-6565333
Ext: 104
e-mail: nuritc@sagiv.com